Family ID: 1675566

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: ST ESTEVE / Town | More ⇩

Name gaelle

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
144
Profile Visited by 144 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
57%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We live right next to Perpignan, we are a family with 2 quite old children. A 10-year-old girl, and a 16-year-old boy. We are expecting a baby for July 2021. With this nice surprise and after having had a bilingual nanny for our first 2 children, we want to find an au pair in order to awaken children to international culture. We are looking for someone who speaks English and possibly Spanish.
Schools are nearby in Perpignan, our son goes to high school by bike.
So if sharing the daily life of our family and our passions (hiking, boating, cycling, running ...) tempts you, contact us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The important point is the ability to take care of a baby and to ensure the follow-up of homework, especially in modern language.
Everyone participates in the household, even the children. Sometimes there will be a little cooking but it is also a moment of sharing.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender nous avons 2 enfants de 10 et 16 ans, très autonome. Nous attendons un bébé pour juillet 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 17-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have two bathrooms, one of which is dedicated to children, which will be shared with the au pair. In our current accommodation we have a swimming pool
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »