Family ID: 1437755

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: St. Gallen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Eva-Maria

State Bodensee

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 26 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
LIebes Aupair, we are a four-headed family and live right on the beautiful Lake Constance.
We are looking for a loving care for our two children (3 years and 1 year)
We look forward to welcoming a new family member and would like to give you the opportunity to improve the language, to discover the beautiful Switzerland and nearby countries like Germany and Austria and to have a great time and new experience here. We look forward to reading from you. :-)

Family :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
First and foremost, looking after the children is important: look at picture books, read , build, puzzle, sing and walk outside
But even small chores should be done by appointment.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation -

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Tochter, 3 JahrernBaby, 1 Jahr

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, German, Danish, Finnish, Georgian, Greek, Italian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish, Serbian, Hungarian, Austrian, Bosnian, French, Croatian, Liechtensteinian, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have a large guest room with private entrance and a private bathroom (shower, toilet ...)
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »