Family ID: 917486

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: St Georgen/ Peterzell / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Lena

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2017 - Sep 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 27 May 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair,
My husband and I work full time as a teacher and education companion and need someone nice for our two boys, ages 3 and 6.
They pick up the boys from school and kindergarten, eat and play with them on about 3 afternoons.
Even if they are sick you would be there for the boys.
As a teacher I am at home on the weekends and holidays and you have time for yourself or join our activities.
We have a lot of nature around our house but also the nearest town is easily accessible.
Our family includes 2 horses and 3 guinea pigs.
We are a lively and open family, looking forward to seeing you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au pair oversees our two boys on 3 afternoons a week. To do this, you must pick them up from kindergarten and school and eat together. Depending on your needs, you must also bring the two to school and kindergarten in the morning. If a child is ill you would have to take care of that too. About small activities like sucking, washing machine fill etc. I would be glad. By arrangement, a task would be the boys to play football and to drive to music lessons.
At the weekends and school holidays, we have time for activities that you enjoy participating in or taking the time to do.
A car is available by arrangement for use.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Lehrerin

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Söhne 2011 und 2014

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2017

Latest Starting Date Sep 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our guest room is on the 2nd floor, is newly renovated, it has a large bed, wardrobes, a table and a TV
On the 1st floor there is a private bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »