Family ID: 1763413

Children: 5 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: St. Georgen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Sabrina

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 Mar 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear AU pair,

I am looking for support in my daily life with many children. We have 3 children (9, 6 and 4 years old) and recently, unexpectedly, 2 full-time foster children (3 and 2 years old). In a few days / weeks we will have our 4th child. So that it stays nice for everyone, we are now looking for you :-). If you can accompany children well and lovingly and can imagine supporting us in everyday life, then I am VERY happy if you write to me.

We live here in the middle of the country in a beautiful Black Forest farm where others like to go on vacation. Surrounded by forest and meadow :-). There is a connection to public transport.

I wish you a very nice day.

- Kind regards

Sabrina
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It is important that you are really good and loving with children. Cooking and preparing food are part of it, as well as light cleaning work such as sweeping, ..
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion Other

Importance of religion Important

Employment Childminder / Self employed

People living in the house 8

Children's/people's age and gender 5

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 5

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-65

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a room for you on the first floor. Next door is a bathroom with a shower. WiFi is available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »