Family ID: 2607304

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: ST GERVAIS LES BAINS / Village | More ⇩

Name Sandra

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 102 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,

I am looking for a great nanny, at my home, for my 2 children...from the beginning of April until...

We welcome you to our magnificent mountainous region, a few kilometers from Chamonix and Mont Blanc.
Lots of activities and leisure to discover.

The house is 5 minutes walk from the train station, 1 hour from Geneva airport. The connection with Paris is very easy.

The town of St Gervais les Bains where we live is 1 hour by car from Switzerland and Italy.

We will be delighted to welcome you to our house and allow you to discover our beautiful region.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Dynamic and trustworthy person, able to ensure the good running of the house and the care of the children while I work.

Pajemploi contract, declared, CDI home childcare. Contract that can last several years...
Flexible hours, (I work in public transport). Possibility of having evenings and nights to do.
Children may need to be taken or picked up from nursery, soon to school for my boy.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Driver

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
11 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 1000 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? A voir

Required Age 25-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français I am a train driver, mother of 2 adorable children, 2 years old and 8 months old for my boy and 11 months old for my daughter...

There are 3 very nice cats at home. Who love hugs.


Originally translated from Français
We live in a house in Fayet. Pleasant setting, well-equipped house and garden, large choice of activities. Inside the house and/or outside.
Many walks to do around the house.
Separate bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, in common, wifi...
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »