Family ID: 1788843

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sankt Gilgen am Wolfgangsee / Village | More ⇩

Name Wei Wei

State Salzburg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 31 Aug 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are in a village called Sankt Gilgen, a very beautiful place with a lake in Austria, Salzburg region. It's about 45 minutes bus ride from the city of Salzburg, where you can find language schools. The bus connection is very good and the stop is just 7 minutes walk from our home.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone to help us mainly for the children, play with them, and help sharing the work while the parents are at home. Eventually you will need to be able to stay with the kids alone. In the morning you are free because they go to Kindergarten and young kids group. But in some cases, for instance if kids are sick staying at home then you will need to help us taking care of them. In the afternoon after the kids come home you will help and take care of them. On the weekend you need to work as well. You will have one full day off in a week.
Helping with light housework is also required. Sometimes share the cooking duty, clear up the kitchen, vacuum the floor of living area.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Important

Employment IT System engineer / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 475 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Taiwanese

Language Skills Good

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No.

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are 4 people, father (Austrian), mother (Taiwanese), and two young girls. The older one is 3 and 9 months old, the younger one is 2 year and 5 month. We also have two cats. We live in a house, in a beautiful place called Sankt Gilgen am Wolfgang See in Austria.

Accommodation

A spacy room with windows is provided. Good privacy. We have two bathrooms. Wifi is provided, of course. We need someone is also taking a good care of Au-Pair's own living area, for instance, clean your own room, guest bathroom...etc.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »