Family ID: 1450673

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: St helier / Town | More ⇩

Name Vicky

State Jersey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 20 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are less than 1 mile walk from the town centre, across the road from a beautiful park. The house is very beautiful & includes a heated outdoor pool. There can also be a part time waitressing job available if required by the applicant to top up their earnings. There are buses and a sand beach just a short 1 minute walk from the house. There is also a newsagent (small corner shop) within 3 mins walk.
More ⇩

Job Description

Childcare for 3-6 hours, 5 days a week. Just playing with her at home or taking her to the park across the road. And either some cooking on an evening, or some light chores like laundry/ironing & hoovering. Whatever you feel more comfortable with..
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation I make music & run an Airbnb

People living in the house 1 (plus my two babies)

Children's/People's age and gender Little girl (1 year old)
Unborn baby (due July 2020 - minimal care by au pair required)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny, Caregiver for elderly and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old,

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Bahaman, Barbadian, Barbadian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Cambodian, Canadian, Caymanian, Channel Islander, Chinese, Colombian, Costarican, Cuban, Cypriots, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, Ecuadorian, English, Filipino, Finnish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Jamaican, Japanese, Korean, Lithuanian, Malaysian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Scottish, Seychellois, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Taiwanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Welsh, Zimbabwean

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would be living in a 5star hotel room with en suite bathroom so you would be very comfortable, and of course you’d have access to the catering kitchen & laundry room in the main house. WiFi is included