Family ID: 1796778

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: St. Johann / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Denise

State Salzburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 27 Apr 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

we are a small, friendly, open and warm-hearted family from Austria.
My name is Denise and my husband's name is Stefan. Our one year old son is called Valentin. Our 11 year old dog Bruno also belongs to our family. He is calm and very friendly to us.

We live in a town in the country. The next big city (Salzburg) is 45 minutes by car
away.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks will be to support me in the household and with the child. We can then discuss which tasks are exactly in the chat or during the video call.

But I want you to know that you will become a member of the family. We will ensure you security and privacy. You will surely feel at home with us.

I wish one more thing, I very much wish that you will speak to our child in your mother tongue. And maybe we parents can learn something from you too.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Educator / Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 (männlich, 1 Jahr)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 480 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Italian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a house with a garden.
You have your own room with bathroom and terrace. You can also use our sauna, whirlpool and fitness equipment.
Of course you also get internet access. There is also a television in your room.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »