Family ID: 1928260

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: St Julien le Montagnier / Village | More ⇩

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
41
Profile added to the favorite list of 41 candidates in the last 3 weeks
406
Profile Visited by 406 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We would be happy to welcome you to our villa located in a charming little village overlooking Provence.
Our little Raphael is looking for a playmate who can also take him to the nursery. Eating, playing, sleeping and bathing are her favorite hobbies. And then it will be walking and the first pool lengths.
Our village is located 5 minutes by car from shops, 30 minutes from a large city (Manosque), 1 hour from Marseille airport, 1 hour from Aix-en-Provence TGV station, 1 hour from Aix university -Marseille.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Dear candidate, we are a young family, clean, organized and very sociable!
We are looking for a candidate ready to take care mainly of our little Raphael (make him eat, sleep, wash him, change him, play with him, take him and bring him back from the nursery, etc.). To a lesser extent, we will ask our daughter to share the daily tasks of a family in a house: cleaning, cooking, taking care of cats ...
We will also occasionally ask to babysit one evening to spare time for parents.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender S'occuper du bébé. Jouer avec, le changer, faire prendre son bain, a manger. Et plus tard l'amener a la crèche.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a quiet villa made up of 3 bedrooms with 1 bathroom and 2 separate toilets.
This house offers a magnificent view over a green valley of green pines, typical of Provencal heritage.
The accommodation is enhanced by a beautiful swimming pool which will allow Raphael to learn to swim. The song of the cicadas in summer will also make you travel to the heart of Provence with its lavender fields in bloom.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »