Family ID: 516310

Children:: 1 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: st just st rambert / Town More ⇩

Name jerome

State france

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

16 292 95%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

we need an.au pair for period end august . beg september 2019 till end dec 2019 or till june 2020
Au pair speaking english French is a plus but not.necessary
Driving licence is a plus but not an obligation


____________

Hello

I am 50Yo, kind, funny, dynamic and responsible farther.
I am since 4 years separated of the mother of the kids . kids live with me and i am very invested in education of my 2 boys (11 and 17years old)
i speak frrench (of course), english, german and russian - all languages almost fluently
I am native french (100%)

I am export manager in factory and due to my working agenda, I am looking for aupair person (male or female) , responsible and dynamic to take care about my 2 boys especailly when i am in business trip about 3 to 5 days per month (i am working as export director)... but i am here all week end for them.

My older boy is studiying since january in an other city , so au pair will be in charge of my 12 yo boy only
so duties will be to wake up kids / prepare breakfast / prepare them for, pick them up from school, go to soport activities with them etc...

Kids go by their morther every 2 week end
so all week end for au oair are free: you can spend time with us (when kids here), with me when kids (by morther) or on your own .I am usually travelling during week end in south of france or visiting friends

Ideal candicate male or woman that we are looking should have :
-----------------------------------------------------------------
- got driving licence / not an obligation but could be easier(we are leaving on a hill)
- should live in EEC with european passport or ready to make visa for 90 days or longer
- speak english or french
- able to play / help kids with studies (2H a day)
- able to cook (very important...for days when i am not here)
-kids are at school from 7 till 17.00 ==> so u have plenty of free time u can enjoy
-they eat at school for lunch

we will provide to ideal candidate :
------------------------------------------------------
-individual room with double bed including bathrooom
-a car (only for you)
-credit card
-phone
-wifi access
-desk (in the room)
- salary abt 270 euros/ month (legal fees in france)
- french courses can be provided either at university either by private teacher
- access to sport facilities (paid by us)
- french coursses can be given by private teacher or teacher on skype (univeristy is too far to go there)
(we can take 50% of french lessons cost)

we will look in priority to applicant :
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
- ideally with drving licence but not an obligation : Lois is using schoolbus in front of house ..
- so if u dont have driving licence you can apply
- speaking english ... ideally french - native from russia are appreciated (bause i speak russian)
- open minded and loving to laugh and share
- able to cook ... (very important) and able to speak french (play and be interested in activities of kids)

We are living a 4 rooms, 140 sq meter house with big garden in a quiet area of a small town
we are located in eastern part of France; 1 hour drive western part from Lyon (69) near saint etienne (42)...
in a small town of 15 000 people will all facilities (shops / schools / sport activities etc...)
U can go to Lyon by train ... and you will have your own car provided by us

I am speaking, english(very good) ,german(good) russian (very good) and french morther tongue
Boys are speaking french , and are studying english

If interested by our profile, we can send you more pics about us and house etc...
i am premium member so u can contact me for free

hope to hear from u
Jerome and the boys band

NB : if u are writing to us and if no answer received from us within 5 days, consider that we are not interested in your application.
More ⇩

Job Description

Au pair Job for dynamic women speaking english and/ or french

Au pair duties:
Monday / Tuesday / Thursday / Friday:
--------------------------------------------------
6 am to 7.15 am : prepare Kid to go to school
16.30 till 21.30 : help kids with home work + bath + free time with him*

Au pair duties on Wednesday :
---------------
6 am to 7.15 am : prepare Kid to go to school
12.30 till 21.00 : Lunch free time with lois

Au pair home duties
..................................
1H30 per day max : help with usuak home duties (kids room tu put in order.. washing machine, dryer to use etc.. etc..- we dont iron or very rarely

au pair free time
...................
a lot of free time : from 9 till 16.00 every day except wednesday (free time only morning)
all week end are free : u can do what you want or share week end with us
Kids go by morther every 2 week end from Friday afternoon (13 PM) till sunday night (20.30)
Au pair can spend time with me (on week end trips in paris or south of france) ;;;or as she wants
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, German, Russian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Export Director

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 1 boy : 12 yo

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Armenian, Croatian, Georgian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Ukrainian, Bulgarian, Danish, Dutch, French, German

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? to be agreed

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

1 independent double room for aupair, 20 sq meter, double bed, fully equiped with bathroom / shower (wifi / hifi / desk etc...).... in front of kids rooms

France

Become an Au Pair in France and experience the French lifestyle while living with a Host Family. Learn more about the requirements of the Au Pair program.

Read More

Au Pair in France: visa information

How can an Au Pair get a visa to France? What documents are needed from the Host Family? Find out the visa requirements and a step by step process.

Read More

Au Pair in France: contract and insurance

What insurance does an Au Pair need? Find out about the official Au Pair agreement and insurance system in France to make the Au Pair stay abroad safe.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us