Family ID: 2587237

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: St. Koloman / Village | More ⇩

Name Patricia

State Salzburg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 31 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 299 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello! We are a fun family of 4. We live on our farm in st. Koloman together with our cats, cows, horses and chickens...

However, you have nothing to do with farming unless you enjoy it. I need someone to take care of my kids while I'm working outside and in the field or stable...

However, it would be nice if you could help a little in the household, but only simple things that relieve me as a mom a bit....

St. Koloman is a small town near Salzburg. The bus stops right in front of the farm and you can reach everything you need... The next larger city is Hallein and can be reached in 15 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Keeping children busy and helping them with their interests... Being part of excursions. Occasionally cooking and small household chores such as clearing and cleaning the dishwasher and the like....
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Farmer / Farmer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female
2 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 AUD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- Select -
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Swimming, hiking... Pgerde


Originally translated from Deutsch
Large 16 square meter room with 2 windows, private bathroom with shower!
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »