Family ID: 1737356

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Mobility support, Cooking meals, Washing & Dressing

City: ST LEU LA FORET / Town | More ⇩

Name SOLANGE

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
The house is located about 800 m from St Leu La Forêt station. This station goes towards Gare du Nord in 20/25 minutes.
I am looking for a woman (Vietnamese) to take care of my 87 year old mother, who only travels with the help of a person following a stroke. You have to prepare food for her and sit her down, put her in the chair, put her to bed, etc.
She lives in an outbuilding on my property so I am very present.
I suggest that the person live with my mother, feed her etc.
If you are a remote student you can follow your lessons without any worries because the help is mainly during meal times.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Being present with my mother to help her with daily tasks (help with the toilet, prepare food, accompany her to the bathroom, help her to bed) and keep her a little company.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Vietnamese

Languages spoken at home French, Vietnamese

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Retired

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender ce n'est pas pour s'occuper des enfants mais d'une personne âgée

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Caregiver for elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Mobility support, Cooking meals, Washing & Dressing

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-65

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will live with my mother (house of 55 m²). There is only one bathroom. There is WI-FI and a garden.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »