Family ID: 2236385

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: St Médard d’Eyrans / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Rosy

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
164
Profile Visited by 164 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
64%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,
Our small town of St Médard d'EYRANS is 15 minutes from Bordeaux by car.
There is a train station 5 minutes walk away, allowing direct access to the city center of Bordeaux.
It is a small country town where life is good!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
A car will be available to pick up Leo from school and to facilitate the travel of the chosen person.
A permit is therefore required.
A participation in the maintenance of the house as well as the meal is desired.
It will be imperative to communicate as much as possible in English or Spanish so that Leo can tame these languages.
A minimum of expression in French is also desired.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, British, Brazilian, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Spanish, Mexican

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? A voir selon

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a large house of 250 m2 with garden and swimming pool.
The person chosen will benefit from a room equipped with a television and bathroom, as well as WIFI access.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »