Family ID: 2587296

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old

City: St Marc le blanc / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Séverine

State Bretagne

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 10-20 Months

Last action: 27 Feb 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,
We are expecting a baby this summer and our eldest is entering college.
We have a Montessori approach, live in a house in the countryside.
The workload varies throughout the year depending on the presence or not of my spouse, who is a sailor and leaves for 3 months, then stays for 3 months.
Speak English and play with the children, participate in daily life (meals, cleaning, outings, homework)...
Currently at home, it is more of a support than full-time but punctual babysitting during appointments, sports sessions, romantic outings...
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Have the license because we are in the countryside and can be asked to travel for children or his own using the automatic family car.
Parenting support especially when David is at sea. Meals, household chores, child care, homework, baby sitting, preparing activities with Charlotte (for her friends, to go out, for the baby...)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marin part au trimestre / Parental leave

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-20 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français David marin, likes to eat and cook as much as making jokes. He loves nature, picking up mushrooms, riding a bike...
Séverine, HR trainer, in retraining. She enjoys sewing and personal development.
Charlotte 11 years old, loves English, ice skating, cycling, swimming. She also likes to invite her girlfriends, pajama parties... if you like this kind of evenings, treat yourself. She is studious and curious. And enjoyed taking care of the little ones, the arrival of the baby is eagerly awaited by Charlotte.
The baby likes to kick me in the stomach and wake me up at night... that's all we know about him at the moment. He will come to us this summer.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
Possibility of having a room in the attic with private bathroom and WC.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »