Family ID: 1736326

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: ST MARCEL LES VALENCE / Town | More ⇩

Name ismael

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
101
Profile Visited by 101 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
In the center of Saint-Marcel-lès-Valence with shops nearby, schools are in Valence and easily accessible by car and bus.
I have my daughter in joint custody, so a lot of free time available for you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
take care of my daughter every other week, take my daughter to school and pick her up from school, babysit her a few evenings a week and every other Saturday.
i wish a loving person to take care of children and teach them things.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender ma fille de 4 ans pleine de vie et curieuse de tout, adore nager et s'amuser

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
large house of 140m2, large bedroom with private bathroom and an office / games room, quiet garden of 600m2.
Possibility of having a vehicle for your trips.
wifi in the house, soon swimming pool in the garden.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »