Family ID: 2239842

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: ST MERY ( 77720 ) / Countryside | More ⇩

Name kevin

State Île-de-France

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
351
Profile Visited by 351 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello

located in Seine et Marne, in the heart of a Thoroughbred Arabian stud, we are looking for an Aupair to look after our 4-months-old baby.

Young dynamic executives, we are looking for a trusted person with experience with babies to help us on a daily basis.
The environement is idyllic, quiet and secure. Being in the countryside, we can provide with a vehicle. A single room with all the necessary comfort is available. Meals are prepared by a chef and cleaning is also provided by a specialized person.
The nearest big city is Melun (15 min by car); Fontainebleau is 35 minutes away.
The stations of Melun and Mormant are about ten minutes away with regular trains to Paris in 30 minutes.
Do not hesitate to contact me for any further information.

Sincerely,
Kevin
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a person with experience with babies and sharing the same interests: nature, animals, calm, well-being.
We have no special requests other than these.
Driving license is mandatory!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home English, French, Greek

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director managing / Project manager

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Salary of Nanny 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, Canadian, Greek, Italian, Filipino, Polynesian, Thai, Channel Islander

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a couple with only 1 child, a small dog, a lazy cat and a lot of horses :)
Passionate about horseback riding, we live in the middle of a stud farm of Arabian thoroughbreds. We love nature and animals.
Our house is modern and completely redone last year. It has a large garden. We also love the pleasures of the city and regularly go out around.

Quiet by nature, we like simple hobbies (gardening, music, meals with friends, etc.) and receive our family and friends from time to time on weekends.
More ⇩

Accommodation

The accommodation made available is an individual bedroom renovated in 2022 as the whole house. It is fully equipped with new bed (queen size) and new mattress and has a 55-inch flat screen TV and a bathroom with shower, bath and toilet. There is a view that overlooks the garden.
I remain available for any further information.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »