Family ID: 1653047

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: St. Michael / Town | More ⇩

Name Dominique

State Salzburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
33
Profile added to the favorite list of 33 candidates in the last 3 weeks
214
Profile Visited by 214 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair
Since I would like to do a one-year further education, my husband and I are looking for an au pair who speaks English and Spanish to speak these languages ​​with our daughter Lara.
We have two accommodations, during the week we are in the city of Salzburg in our garden apartment in the “Nonntal” district, which is right in the center, and on weekends in nature in the middle of the Lungau ski area, where we live in a large house with a garden.
I would do the course in the city of Salzburg, so you would be in town with Lara and me at least three days a week and we would spend the rest of the time flexibly. Another important thing is that we have a dog named “Rolex” living with us, he is a four-year-old French Bulldog. So you should like dogs.
I am looking for an au pair that suits us well and feels at home with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I would like to have an English and Spanish speaking au pair. One of my tasks is to look after my daughter Lara three days a week and flexibly the rest of the time.
I attach great importance to cleanliness and order. It would be important to me if that was also important to you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen namens Lara 02.06.2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You would have your own room with a garden / TV in the city of Salzburg. An e-bike with a child seat is available. Very close to the center. In Salzburg there is simply everything.
In the Lungau in the house you have your own bedroom, bathroom, WIFI, e-bike, etc.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »