Family ID: 1572687

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: St. Michaelisdonn / Village | More ⇩

Name Sören

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 40 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 577 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is a train and bus connection. It is a 5-6 minute walk to the shops
It is also possible to have your own car with a driver's license
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Picking up the children after kindergarten (both in kindergarten). Car can be provided. Care / supervision until you return home

Grandparents live in the same place
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Selbstständig

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender M - 2019
M - 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Cameroonian, Colombian, Cuban, Dominican, Gambian, Ivorian, Kenyan, Namibian, Puerto Rican, Ugandan, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
There is WiFi and your own room (approx 12m2)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »