Family ID: 1432652

Children:: 3 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: St. Peter am Wimberg / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Stefan

State Upper Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
65
Profile Visited by 65 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
46%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear Au Pair!
We are a family with 3 children (8 months, 3 years and 6 years). We live more in the countryside, nature surrounds our own house. The house is very generously next to a river created You will have your own living area with about 70m ² and a private bathroom with toilet.
The tasks essentially include supporting Theresa in daily child labor. This usually includes the 2 little girls (Sofia 6 and Alica 3), the smaller Lukas (8 months is still breastfed) and is for the most part with the mother. Bringing school, leisure activities, assisting in the family is important to us.
Your contact is happy
Stefan u. Theresa.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should be able to deal with the 2 older children
Doing homework, making things, painting, playing, .... everything that kids like to do.
Get ready for the bed in the evening, ... rest u. Bring patience
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation sdafa

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender dfafadsf

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Fijian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Greenlander, Icelandic, Italian, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Belarusian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is a separate living area (70 m²) with private bathroom and toilet. WC available,
Wfii is available
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »