Family ID: 1495449

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: St Petersburg / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sarah

State Florida

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
31
Profile added to the favorite list of 31 candidates in the last 3 weeks
215
Profile Visited by 215 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

“Let your smile change the world; don’t let the world change your smile"

Hello & Welcome! We are so excited to meet you! I can't wait to show you around Florida, there is so much to see and experience.
More ⇩

Job Description

I work full time, and the children are both in preschool during the day from 8:30 am – 3 pm. Their school is only 2 blocks away from our home. I will need you to get them ready for school (make breakfast, pack their lunches & back packs, get them dressed, and drop them off to school at 8:30 am. I'll need you to pick up from school at 3 pm, and bring them home to play, have a snack and take a bath. I'll need you to prepare them dinner, and feed them around 4:30 pm, and put them to bed around 7 pm.

I also need you to help me maintain the home with cleaning, organizing, laundry, and gardening. (Maybe 2 hours a day).

We also have a small, 5 pound Yorkie, named Coco. I'll need you to feed her twice a day, give her medicine to her, and let her outside to go to the bathroom a few times per day.

They see their father every other weekend, and he picks them up from school on Wednesdays, for a 3 pm-6pm short visit.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Finnish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Sales

People living in the house 3 (Mom & Twins)

Children's/People's age and gender Twins - 3 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Walks and outings, Driving, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Washing & Dressing

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Canadian, Colombian, Danish, Finnish, Icelandic, Nepali, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 900 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I have the cutest, coziest bedroom all decorated for you! It is pink & tan. There is a super comfortable bed, a desk, closet, and large TV in your bedroom. The guest bathroom will be yours, but also where the twins will be bathed at night.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »