Family ID: 2611409

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: St. Peterzell / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Monika

State St. Gallen

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 231 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, we are a simple, honest and fun family. We want you to be cheerful and reliable. With us, an au pair is an integral part of our family. Of course we have our own bedroom ready.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Ordinary daily housework to make everyone feel comfortable. Let dogs out 3-4 times. do laundry.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, Czech

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Child care worker / Marketing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 15 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 CHF

Salary of Nanny 500 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Polish, Swiss, Slovak, Czech, Austrian

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We look forward to the warmer days and enjoy our free time. Chilling, chatting, having fun and laughing a lot.


Originally translated from Deutsch
Nice bathroom and large private bedroom in modern house.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »