Family ID: 1649711

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: St. Radegund / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Christina

State Styria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 24 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
65
Profile Visited by 65 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
39%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, we (Christina and Pierre) live on the Schöckl (mountain next to Graz) with a wonderful view and 3 small children. Here you can really enjoy country life (hiking, cycling, ...). In the summer we had twins (Lotte and Theo) and a 4 year old son (Felix). We would be very happy to have someone help us, especially in the evenings with the 3 children.
The next town is Weiz (20km) and Graz (30km). Both can be reached by bus, but a car is also available for use.
In the house there is your own room with your own bathroom!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
He or she should be child-loving and, above all, have a desire to spend time with very young children or be familiar with changing diapers and possibly with baby carriers. He or she should like to be outside for a walk with the twin stroller or to play with the 4 year old. Since it is often steeper here, you need a good physical condition :) In the evening hours (approx. 6-8pm) we need your help to put the children to bed.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Advertising / Psychologist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Weiblich, 25.7.2020
Männlich, 25.7.2020
Männlich, 23.8.2016
Aber nie alleine alle drei

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English, Canadian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 460 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-36

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is 16m² and has a queen size bed and of course a box. We will be happy to provide anything else you want (seating area or work table with office chair, ...). Directly adjacent is a private bathroom with tub and toilet. There is fast WiFi everywhere in the house.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »