Family ID: 1970321

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: st sylvestre sur lot / Countryside | More ⇩

Name gaelle

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 5-8 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are a couple of 26 and 32 years old and we are looking for an au pair who will keep our baby in the month of March 2022 until August / September 2022, we would like a person who likes life in community,. Esteban will be 5 months old in March and we would like someone with a minimum of experience with babies.
My partner and I are farmers so our place of work and in the same place as our place of life, we live in the countryside on a farm in the lot et garonne in st sylvestre sur lot.
We would like someone to look after our baby in the morning to free us up to harvest our crops. there will of course be days of rest.
The nearest town is a 5 minute drive away. We will be able to discover the region and the surroundings during free days.
We will take the time the first days to explain everything and especially to put at ease the person who will live with us for a few months and especially to get to know each other because we will share our daily life.
I do not yet have a photo of our house because the interior is under construction we bought the farm since can
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
35 / 40H per week.
The care of our baby will only be in the morning and early afternoon to free us for our work
we will share the kitchen, the sanitary facilities as well as the meals (with our farm products)
We would like a person with an average level in French.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer / Farmer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender petit garcon né le 8 octobre 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 5-8 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 21-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
shared bathroom, room only
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »