Family ID: 1527543

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: St Thomas / Town | More ⇩

Name Ashley

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 20 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
82
Profile Visited by 82 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome and thank you for considering our family. We would love to show you our beautiful island and hope you will enjoy our fun little family.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are hoping to find someone who will be adaptable to our unique, flexible and laid back schedule. Must be able to feel comfortable with small children near water. Must be able to drive.

We are looking for a fun and creative person to entertain our 6 year old daughter after school and help out with our 1 1/2 year old son. We need someone to drive them to and from school and play with them at home or take to the beach on weekends or after school. We expect some evenings and occasional weekend days. During the day would be combination of free time for the aupair along with errands, meal prep and cleaning.

We are looking for a person who loves being around children and can be patient with them.
Must be social and able to bond with our children and us. We would love to show you our Island and include you on any excursions we may go on.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Real estate

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 month old
5 Year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private bedroom, kitchen, bathroom and wifi, car available for use, pool.