Family ID: 933027

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: St. Vigil in Enneberg / Village | More ⇩

Name Pitscheider

State Italy

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 118 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Good day,

we are a loving family and live in a small village, which is not far from the first big city Bruneck. About 17km.
We have a bakery and confectionery in the village and a restaurant, so we are both self-employed. We work mainly in the tourism industry.
We have 2 daughters and a son, 9 and 7 years old and the son is 5 years old.
We are therefore looking for a nice, friendly au pair girl/nanny for our 3 children.
We would be very happy to welcome you as our au pair.

Mutschlechner family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We expect that our au pair girl has experience with children, that she can be nice and friendly with the children and that she can also teach the children good ones.

The au pair must be decisive and know how to lead the children on the right path from day one, she must also have the ability to say no to the children. When children are well guided from day one, it is really easy to guide them even in situations that can always happen to children, such as throwing a tantrum.

All 3 children must be picked up from school at 2:00 p.m. The school or kindergarten is only 150m away from our house.
In the afternoon they are very busy, the two girls have figure skating so only our son is at home. Before or after figure skating, the children have to do their homework.

In the evening the children are given dinner at around 6.30 p.m. (it is not necessary to cook as grandma cooks for the children).
Other tasks are always tidying up the toys in the evening and keeping both children's rooms tidy as well as the kitchen and living room when needed.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Tourism / Self employed

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year female
7 Year female
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 800 EUR

Salary of Nanny 1000 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, German, English, Italian, Croatian, Dutch, Swiss, Austrian, Argentinean, British, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, Irish, Polish, Slovenian, Hungarian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)
- or -
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We have 2 daughters and a son, 9 and 7 years old and the son is 5 years old.
Our hobbies are spending the weekend with the family, we usually go away for 1-2 days at the weekend (not in the high season, we have a lot of work there) and occasionally a weekend at the sea.

Our daughters do competitive figure skating, they love the sport. Our little Ben, on the other hand, likes football very much, he even likes to help dad around the house with the bulldozer, in short, a real little man.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Deutsch
The room for the au pair/nanny is in the same house but outside the apartment and has private bathroom, balcony and window. It has 2 queen beds so is quite comfortable for one person. The au pair girl can of course have breakfast with the family, as well as lunch and dinner.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »