Family ID: 1214469

Children:: 1 Children:, 15+ years old

City: Staßfurt / OT Athensleben / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Heidrun

State Sachsen-Anhalt

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 7 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
135
Profile Visited by 135 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear Aupair's
We are older people and would like to help us a little in the household and on the property. 2 - 4 hours / day. You can do your work tasks completely flexibly. The entire cost of living for you, we take over.
We would make a normal employment contract with you. A remuneration of 450, - € you would be paid.
You live together with us - but you also have your own 10 ² m large room. Washing machine and dishwasher you should be able to serve. You do not need ironing. We live in a small town. On the edge is a very nice lake. To the nearest town 8 Km. We drive everything by car - or you, if you can. But there are also buses. It is 25 km to Magdeburg - 25 minutes by car. We often make trips to our region with you. (If you want, even without you) If we get along well we buy you a small used car for your own interests - you have plenty of free time :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Rentner

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny, Caregiver for elderly and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Italian, Yugoslavian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Poor

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja, aber erst wenn es hier ist gibt es Rückerstattung

Required Age 18-39

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room everything is new and has 10m ² - a bed, closet, TV and various furnishings. A large mirror for the "beautiful" is also in the room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »