Family ID: 1972070

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Stade / Town | More ⇩

Name Susanne

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
128
Profile Visited by 128 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-pair,
we are a small Family, living in the north of Germany. Our family consists of four, Susanne, Sebastian, Kalle (3 years old) and Trudi (1 year old). In our family also lives a small dog named Marty. We are living in Stade, a small City near Hamburg. One year ago we moved to a new house, where a new room is prepared for you. In the morning both children join the kindergarden, so you will have time for a language class or free time activities. We are looking forward to this new experience and to welcome you in our familiy.
More ⇩

Job Description

I hope that you will support me in playing with Trudi and Kalle, maybe bring them or pick them up from kindergarden, walk the dog, prepare meals or help with the household.
Mostly you help is needed in the morning and from midday to the afternoon. My husband is arriving home arround five o`clock in the afternoon. Then your freetime begins, but if you want you are welcome to stay with us everytime. In the morning you can join a language class or do other freetime activities as you like. I think we will see how much help we really need. In general I think your weekends will be free, so that you can explore the surroundings.
We will pay 250,-€per month.
It would be great, if you already have some experience of child care, especially with such young children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Administration staff

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge, 2018
1 Mädchen, 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, British, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Canadian, Colombian, Croatian, Cuban, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, Dutch, Norwegian, Peruvian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Spanish, Czech, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will live in your own single room with WiFi excess and can use our guest bathroom on your own
In Stade you can use a bus or walk to the city centre and there is a direct train connection to Hamburg
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »