Family ID: 1971955

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Stadtbergen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Malte

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - May 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
259
Profile Visited by 259 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a German-Latin American host family with two great children. We live in a beautiful house on the outskirts of a suburb of Augsburg. That is in the south of Germany and is about an hour away from Munich.
As an au pair you would be part of our family, would come with us on trips and vacations, you could take a German course and of course you would have your own room in the house. We are a warm, multicultural and diverse family and we are sure that you will be able to take a lot with you from your time with us.
What we especially expect is that you are honest and hardworking. We not only want you to teach our children Chinese, but also for you to help with the household.
We look forward to your message!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2
M, 2017
M, 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? verhandelbar

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »