Family ID: 1493200

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: stafford / Town | More ⇩

Name Radiya

State Staffordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 11 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dearest aupair
Thanks for accepting to spend sometime with us, I hope it will be an enjoyable experience and stay for you.
We are a family of four with 2 young children. My 6 months old boy is the primary reason for my search for an aupair, I have a 2.5 year old cheeky little girl.
We live in Staffordshire in the UK, its an average size town.
Looking for a non smoker, female aupair, preferably a muslim because we are religious family but we are open to non muslim if they accepting to our religious practices.
Dad works full time and mum works part time, we will need full child care for the days I am at work.
More ⇩

Job Description

looking after the 6 month old and the 2.5 year old - this is inclusive of their basic needs, washing, feeding, toileting, laundry. taking children to parks or for walks.
I need an aupair that is very hygienic, clean and respects cleanliness, very tempted to ask for someone that is clean almost to an OCD level because I love cleanliness.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Boy 7months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Egyptian, English, Indonesian, Malaysian, Maldivian, Moroccan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

you will have a room to yourself with double bed and a shared family bathroom.
there's wifi through out the house.
there is a bus stop within 5 minute walk from the house and its 10 minutes bus ride to town.
we have a few local shops which are within walking distance
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »