Family ID: 1769542

Children: 4 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Stainz / Village | More ⇩

Name Veronika

State Styria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
-We found an au-pair-

We are looking for an au pair who will be the second person to look after the children with us. Never alone on all 4 children, but always together with us! We want to make our everyday life comfortable.

We live in the countryside in Stainz, in a village. It takes about 20 minutes to walk to the main square, where there are shops (clothes, shoes, groceries) as well as an outdoor pool, bars, restaurants, library, pharmacy and also a bus to Graz (45 minutes away by bus). But you can also borrow a car from us and then it only takes 25 minutes to the city of Graz.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It is important to us that the children can play and try things out. We try to talk to the children in a bond-oriented manner and at eye level. The children's opinions should be heard. Willingness to compromise is very important to us. The children are not allowed to use any media and we also try not to use any media next to them. It is important to us that the children are outside a lot and play in nature.
Household is of secondary importance to us, taking care of the children, playing with the children, is the focus.

Interests / skills:
Ability to compromise
Play
nature
Move
Cooking
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Mechanic / Social worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Männlich 2017
Weiblich 2019

Weiblich 2017
Weiblich 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Both families have their own room. WiFi is also available.
Katharina and Mario have a pool.
Both families have a garden
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »