Family ID: 1521911

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Stallikon / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Fabienne

State Zurich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 30 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a multicultural family located near Zurich, Switzerland looking for an au pair for our three young children.

The ideal au pair is energetic, reliable, flexible, loves the outdoors and likes to get down on the kids level. She will enjoy engaging the children in activities and educational games.

We would like to welcome her in our family, sharing our diverse cultures and customs. Her stay with us should be an enriching experience for all of us.

We are an interesting, loving and open family. We cherish lively discussions. We speak besides English, German and Italian. Cooking and music is our daily joy. Switzerland is a gorgeous country of mountain trails and breathtaking sceneries just a few footsteps outside our door. Then at the close of day a quick bus trip into the city to spend an evening out.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, German, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation Office

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Girlrn1 boyrn3 months boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 700 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »