Family ID: 1857265

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: stamford / Village | More ⇩

Name Giorgia

State Cambridgeshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

hello AUPAIRS!!

We are a friendly family looking for a fun,kind and warm au pair who loves young children (and has experience with them) to join our family, based in Stamford, Lincolnshire.

Our family consists of myself, my partner , and two sons Sidney 9 years old and George 8 years old and our three dogs Boris Maya and Coco
More ⇩

Job Description

eneral light housekeeping.

The role is Monday to Friday with babysitting up to 2 x a week including occasionally at weekends. The main duties are:

- Helping with breakfast/morning routine
- Dinner/bath/bed routine
- Playing with children, park trips etc
- Light housekeeping duties - laundry, ironing, tidying up after kids meals, loading and emptying the dishwasher and helping as part of the family.

We have a cleaner who come once a week and does the deep cleaning - the au pair will not be required to do this!

- 5 days of the week - the au pair will only be needed from 7.30 - 9.00am and then around 3:15- 7pm. The rest of the day on those 5 days are free time to meet with friends, go to language school, explore the town.

We want someone who can help for around 30-35 hours a week - and ideally who intends to stay for a year and has experience with young children.
We pay 100£/week
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / social media manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Sidney 9 years old boy
George 8 years old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a lovely large four bedroom house and as our au-pair you will have your own double bedroom, with your own en suit shower. You'll have a king bed with Mirror and a big wardrobe . You are also very welcome to use any room in the house
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »