Family ID: 1243210

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Stargard / Town | More ⇩

Name Urszula

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
80
Profile Visited by 80 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
53%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!

We are a friendly family of 4. We raise our children (3 years old girl and 1 year old boy) bilingually (Polish, English) and also introduce other languages (Spanish, German). We are looking for an au pair mainly due to language learning. What we expect is to play, sing, read, comment, and talk talk talk :-)

We offer big room with double bed, separate bathroom, meals and many different activities while spending time together.

We live in a city 2h from Berlin, 1h from the Baltic Sea and 40 min to the nearest airport Szczecin-Goleniów.
We live close to the city center (15 min walk) in a quiet area.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are searching for someone to talk and play in English (or/and German or Spanish) with our 3 year old daughter and help a bit with cooking dinner and small house chores (help with cleaning after meals or play would be great).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2, female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, English, German, Icelandic, New Zealander, Singaporean, Welsh, Zimbabwean

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer whole first stock (3 rooms and bathroom) of our house. We live downstairs.