Family ID: 1076214

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Delray Beach / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Anthony

State Florida

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - Dec 2026

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 21 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 33 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 331 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are a young family of 4. We have two little ones, one is 1 year old the other is 2 months old. We love to cook and go out to dinner. always looking to trade recipes. We do all sorts of activities around the city, but being that the babies are so new we need some help.
More ⇩

Job Description

stay at home mom, so you would just need to help her through the day, mainly help with the 1 year old. 6-24 months
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment tv production / Mom

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 year old 2 year old 3 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 2000 USD

Salary of Nanny 2000 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2026

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Croatian, Cuban, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, Ecuadorian, English, Finnish, German, Greek, Icelandic, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Scottish, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Venezuelan

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


you will have your own bedroom, bathroom, food and anything else you need
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »