Family ID: 1302274

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Stavanger / Big City | More ⇩

Name Eli

State Rogaland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 17 Oct 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
117
Profile Visited by 117 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,

We are searching for a female au pair to join our family. We want someone who is already in Europe due to Visa delays from non EU countries.
We live in Stavanger, Norway.
Stavanger is a city in southwestern Norway with a population of over 130,000. It is an international city with people from various parts of the world.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will be esponsible fo:
• Pepaing and feeding Beakfast fo kids
• Taking olde kid to school
• Picking Olde kid fom school
• Making simple dinne fo kids but sometimes fo the family
• Housewok
• Engage in some play activities/maybe homewok ( but unlikely as homewok will be in Nowegian)
• Bath kids befoe bed and putting them in bed
• You will be woking 5-6 days a week. You will have one o two fee day a week (Satudays and/o Sunday (unless we need you to babysit in the evening on Satuday night with advance notice).
We ae non-smokes, and we would like you to be the same.
The standadized tems fo au pais in Noway will apply:
• The salay is 5600 NOK (about 575 Euo) pe month.
• 30 woking hous pe week.
• We cove the cost of Nowegian language couses.
• We will cove the cost of etun home fom Stavange
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Norwegian

Languages spoken at home English, Norwegian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Full Time

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Girls (3 and 6 years old)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Thai, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Return trip

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 3 floo spacious house and you will live on the 3d floo and have you own oom with en-suite bathoom

We both wok full time and expect the au pai to be vey independent and able to handle thei own social life. The city cente is 10mins away by bus.
Au Pair in Norway: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: requirements and the process

Read More »