Family ID: 1571318

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Stavanger / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Hanne

State Stavanger

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
103
Profile Visited by 103 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
11%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our family consist of Hanne & Christian and our 3 small girls Ingvild(5), Silja(3) and Otilie(2). We are half norwegian, half danish. We live 7 km from the heart of stavanger. We see ourself as an active family, which likes sports and being outdoor. We are both doctors with long working days, and varying hours.
As our au pair you will be welcomed into a harmonic and kind family. We would like to show you norwegian way of living and the country. It will be an advantage you like being active, and very good if you have some cultural or other skill (music, art, yoga, gastronomic, dancing, gymnastic, climbing, etc.) you would like to teach us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Ingvild, our oldest girl, will attend school after the holiday. She will need help getting to school and home again in the afternoon. That will be the main job for the au pair. Ingvild is a very extrovert, interested, energetic and well behaved girl. She is usually easy to connect with. Beside that, we will need help with cooking, laundry and basic cleaning.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Norwegian

Languages spoken at home Danish, Norwegian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Medical doctor

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Girls age 5, 4 and 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Icelandic, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 544 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and partly your own bathroom. We live in a nice house with a big garden next to a forest/park with good opportunities for walking/running/bicycling.
Au Pair in Norway: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: requirements and the process

Read More »