Family ID: 2174103

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Stavanger / Big City | More ⇩

Name Kevin

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We hope to find someone to join our family. If you like to stay active and love to be around children, we would like to hear from you. As a family we are very social and welcoming. We live close to the city center of Stavanger and love the city. For us its the most beautiful city in Norway. Otherwise we have family along the west coast between Stavanger and Bergen and will invite you to join us, when we go and visit but you could also stay in Stavanger when we leave.
We want you to be able to have a life outside our family also, which is the reason that we have prepared a week plan. It is important for us that you get to experience the Norwegian culture and get the chance to build a network while staying with us.

kind regards,
Family z
More ⇩

Job Description

We have defined a 26 hour (30 hour) work week that primarily includes taking care of the kids from the time they get home from Kindergarten until the end of dinner. We believe that children need boundaries to thrive. That is why routines are very important for us. With two small children there is a lot of cleaning and laundry, therefore we will need some help with the cleaning and laundry, but we will do most of it ourselves.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Norwegian

Languages spoken at home German, Norwegian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Military / Leader

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 590 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will join us in our home and will have your own room. But there is no own bathroom.
Au Pair in Norway: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: requirements and the process

Read More »