Family ID: 1932359

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

Need Tutor for: English

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance

City: Stavropol / Big City | More ⇩

Name Dima

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
79
Profile Visited by 79 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hey! My name is Dima. I live in Russia. I am now studying English, so I would like to invite a foreigner who speaks English to visit. I only need communication from you, in return I will take upon myself all the costs of your stay in Russia. I will also show you local attractions.
A girl from China came to me, she studied Russian at her institute and asked to visit me for 3 months. When she arrived, I did not understand her well, but after 3 months she began to speak Russian much better. Therefore, I would like to practice my English as well.
You will not be bored. I live with my dog ​​named Tobik. He also loves guests.
More ⇩

Job Description

I do busiess.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender No one needs to be taken care of

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 100 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Adults (31-60)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

.