Family ID: 3141522

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Ste-Croix / Town | More ⇩

Name Tomasz

State Vaud

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello there. We are a familly with two children aged 8 and 12 years old. We are looking for someone who can drive to take the children to school 30 minutes each way, leaving at 8 in the morning and picking them up at around 16h. We live in a town of 4000 habitants in the mountains (1100m high) in Switzerland, 45 minutes from Lausanne, 20 minutes from Yverdon. We are looking for someone to come over for 3 months, starting asap. Thank you.
More ⇩

Job Description

It is good if you are a confident driver as we live in the mountains... Our children are very nice (for real) so no worries. Matteo likes reading books and computers, and Mael likes playing with lego and cars. If you you can play with them it would be good. We are easygoing. We offer a room with shared bathroom wi-fi etc.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, French, Polish

Religion Other

Importance of religion Important

Employment Teacher / Social worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year male
8 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 650 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- or -
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? tak

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »