Family ID: 1432050

Children:: 3 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Ste foy les lyon / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Marine

State Lyon

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are a family of 5.
2 boys and a little girl.
We also have a cat but he is very often outdoors.
We live in a beautiful house in the suburbs of Lyon. You will have a separate bedroom with a bathroom.
We will put a car (at speed) at your disposal to facilitate your travels.
We love to laugh, board games and music. After a parental leave I resume work and I'm looking for someone to help me manage this little world.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I need a resourceful person who will take care of children alone in the evening from 16h to 18h30. On Wednesday I do not work but a hand would be appreciated.
She needs to be comfortable at the wheel because school and home crèche journeys are by car.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Responsable administration des ventes

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Clovis 9 ans garçons
Gabin 7 ans garçons
Béryl 16 mois fille

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Argentinean, Austrian, Belgian, Canadian, Chinese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The person will have his own floor with a room a bathroom privatized
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »