Family ID: 1967313

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Steinach / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Jackie

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
267
Profile Visited by 267 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
99%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
We are a young, open and friendly family. We live in the south of Germany in a small village, in the middle of the beautiful nature in the Black Forest!

As an au pair in our family, you can become a part of our life, we look forward to showing you everything.
Spend a great and exciting time together and exchange our cultures!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The host parents both work in the care.
Usually the children have to wake up in the morning, have breakfast with them, get them dressed and take them to kindergarten.

After that, it would be great if you take our dog for a walk.
You can make lunch for the children and then pick them up from the child benefit. Then you spend the time together until we get home from work.

You usually have the afternoon free and can do whatever you want.
You rarely have the morning free and have to take care of the children in the afternoon.

You also have the weekend free, only 1 weekend a month (only one day, either Saturday or Sunday) you have to support us with the children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Caregiver / Caregiver

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Ein Jugendlicher, 14 Jahre alt
Ein Mädchen, 5 Jahre alt
Ein Mädchen, 3 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have a nice, cozy room.
It is lovingly furnished with everything you need. This also includes a television with all streaming services?
We have very good WiFi.
We are also open to suggestions if you want to change something.
You have to share the bathroom with us. But we have an additional toilet!
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »