Family ID: 1649527

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Steinen / Village | More ⇩

Name Anne

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in the village of Weitenau, 6 minutes from the next larger town of Steinen, in the border triangle D-CH-F, where you can connect to the train to Basel, Lörrach and Freiburg.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should like to play with children and speak German well. But we are also ready to learn your mother tongue from you.
The kids should like to stay with you and have fun. When the children are in school, I would be happy if you help me with light housework.
You should be happy, honest, spontaneous, independent and flexible.
Driving license would be great, but not a requirement.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Construction / Parental leave

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Emely 10 Jahre weiblich
Luca 8 Jahre männlich
Lias 8 Jahre männlich

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, English, Italian, Nepali, New Zealander

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Vielleicht

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room has a small kitchenette, its own bathroom, terrace and separate entrance.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »