Family ID: 1473893

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Steinenbronn / Village | More ⇩

Name Beau

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
104
Profile Visited by 104 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
27%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I hope to welcome you to Germany! Our home is located in downtown Steinenbronn, near Stuttgart, Germany. There are bus lines that run direct to Tübingen, Böblingen, and Leinfelden from a bus stop approximately 100 meters from our front door. There are multiple restaurants and bars for an active nightlife within walking distance, and miles of walking trails close by.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone to help Cristina care for Daria while I travel. Cristina will be the primary daytime caregiver for Daria until June 2020, at which time she plans to go back to work part time. At that point, we hope you can become the primary caregiver for Daria for approximately five hours a day, five days a week. You'll have your weekends completely free unless I am traveling.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Civil service

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender One daughter, born 04 June 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 270 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom on the top floor of my home, which has a half bathroom that will be private unless there are guests staying with us, which occurs approximately one weekend a month and three weeks per year.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »