Family ID: 2610918

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: steinfort / Town | More ⇩

Name katia


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 34 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 344 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, I am Katia. I live in Steinfort, Luxembourg in a big house with 6 rooms, a garden, saunas & jacuzzi.
I have an 11yo daughter Emma and two Siberian cats.
I am pregnant and my baby girl will be born in May/ June. I am looking for someone to help with a baby in August / September.
More ⇩

Job Description

15-20h per week. Help with a small baby.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Luxembourgian

Languages spoken at home French, German, Polish


Importance of religion

Employment Lawyer / Engineer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 16-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

I am a lawyer. My partner is an engineer. We do not live (yet) together.


Nice private room will be provided.
Au Pair in Luxembourg: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Luxembourg

Read More »
Au Pair in Luxembourg: requirements and the process

Read More »