Family ID: 976015

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Steinfurt, Westfalen / Town More ⇩

Name Markus

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Hours Ago

3 37 88%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello you out there,
my little sister and I are looking for someone with a big heart who enjoys working with children. We are very sweet :) and enterprising. We would like to take you on our tours, show our playgrounds and the park.
If you could help us with your homework, then please contact us
More ⇩

Job Description

It would be great if you already have some experience with children and fun to cook something for us (we also like to help you). Dad always says we should clean up our rooms - we'll do that too. Please feel free to contact us if you feel like getting to know us better.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Selbstständig

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2
weiblich 2009
weiblich 2011

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Georgian, Italian, Yugoslavian, Kazakh, Colombian, Croatian, Cuban, Latvian, Lithuanian, Moldovan, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Russian, Swedish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Venezuelan, Belarusian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 24-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a house and there is a guest room in the developed loft.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us