Family ID: 1226239

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Stendal / Town | More ⇩

Name Shilpa

State Saxony-Anhalt

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
116
Profile Visited by 116 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, hope you are doing well. We live in a city called Stendal which is 45 minutes away from Berlin through ICE train. We live near the city center. We are 8 minutes walking distance away from center. There is intensive language course available nearby. Let me know if you are interested and have German language certificate.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an an AUPair who can start soon. The major responsibility would be getting the kids ready for the kindergarten in the morning and dropping them. Piking the kids in the afternoon at 4.30 pm from kindergarten.
Feeding the kids, bathing and putting them in bed by 7.00 pm
Helping with light household tasks such as—
washing clothes
Filling and emptying dishwasher
Cleaning of kids room and bathroom once a week.
Occasionally cooking and snack making
Keeping kitchen tidy
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Psychologist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 x boys 2 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Yes, you will have your own room, bathroom and WiFi
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »