Family ID: 1854446

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Tainan / Big City | More ⇩

Name Daniel

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 22 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello future family member!

We will be living in the city center of Tainan, the cultural capitol of Taiwan. You will have the opportunity of attending one of the top universities in Taiwan to learn Mandarin intensively. Full bus and train system are available.

We hope you will feel welcome in our home.

My wife is Taiwanese and I am American and our son is 3 months old. We are both linguists and enjoy learning new languages and learning about new cultures. We are very easy-going and flexible with our plans. We hope to provide a meaningful experience for you and our child. We enjoy going out and exploring new places, eating good food, and having fun when we are not busy.
More ⇩

Job Description

General child care (tasks/hours are negotiable/flexible). The primary expectation is that the au pair is wilg to speak their native language exclusively with the child. You will be given sufficient time off to devote to your studies and free time and explore the city/country.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Taiwanese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Freelancer / phd candidate

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender male <1 year

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Czech, Japanese, Korean, Lithuanian, Polish, Russian, Serbian, Ukrainian, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? y

Required Age 18-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Wifi: yes
Personal bathroom: Yes, if the apartment we rent has one for you