Family ID: 2198990

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: st.gallen / Big City | More ⇩

Name robert

State St. Gallen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
134
Profile Visited by 134 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
29%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear new member of our family,
Lea and I will have twins in November and would appreciate any help.
If Duz comes, you can move into a room in the apartment above us, it's quiet there, although we live in the middle of a small town with almost 80,000 inhabitants.

We also have a labrador named James.
We are happy about you!
best regards and bois soon!
Robert
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It would be great if you could relieve Lea, especially when looking after the children and in the household. We would certainly make sure that you also have a nice time in great Switzerland!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender newborn
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 800 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Chilean, Costarican, Danish, Ecuadorian, English, Colombian, Cuban, Nicaraguan, Panamanian, Peruvian, Polish, Puerto Rican, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, South-African, Ukrainian, Venezuelan, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 20-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You can use the bathroom upstairs, otherwise there would only be other people here now and then, but you're usually alone and at night you're always alone unless we have visitors.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »