Family ID: 1737808

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Menstrie / Village | More ⇩

Name Natasha

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for an Au Pair to join our family to help out. We would like stability for our family so no less than 9 months but would like 12-18months.

We have 1 son who is 3 in May who will be starting nursery in august on a mon,tues, wed. Our son would need care on a Thursday. We have a second child on the way and she will be the primary care during the week. We also have a little dog who would like to go for a walk, she is good at walking with the pram. My husband and I both work and have a business to run to. Business primarily runs through from April- September so some weekends would be needs but would gets days off during the week to compensate.

We live in menstrie, which is about 10mins from stirling by car. We are at the foot of the ochil hills so great for walking. You can see wallace monument from our house and stirling castle. We are very central in scotland with lots of hills local for mountain biking and walking.
Stirling has a main train station that can take you anywhere. We are also with cycling distance of the university of stirling.
More ⇩

Job Description

Mon-wed we would be looking at 730-5. Maybe sometime on a Thursday. Overall hours about 35 hours a week.
There would be some weekend work this would be about 1 a month on average between april-September. This would be covered by generally getting 3 days off. It would also be nice to get a long lie ever so often at the weekend :-)
There would the odd evening where once the kids were in bed we may go out for a bit for meal etc.
We would be looking to provide about £75 per week bed and board.
There would be light house duties expected. These would be putting a washing on and hanging it up, tiding the kids toys away each night on day where you are responsible. Loading and unloading of dishwasher. Switching robot hoover on.
Our little dog would also greatly appreciate a walk once a day. And let out into the garden.
Generally days off would be Friday, Saturday and Sunday. With the exception of the weekends we need covered. All dates can be given well in advance. With maybe one long lie cover for 2/3 hours at a weekend ever so often would be lovely.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Marketing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Son 3 in May
Daughter will be born late May/early june

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a 4 bed house. You will get your own double room and share a bathroom with the children with a bath and shower. We have an open plan living area with the kids toys and kitchen/dining area. We have WiFi.