Family ID: 2036063

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Stittsville / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Jennafer

State Ontario

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
120
Profile Visited by 120 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a busy family of five. We have 3 kids and 1 dog and 2 cats. Both my husband and I work during the week. On the time off we like to be outdoors and finding new family activities; sledding, ice skating, family trips to the cottage, visiting my family in New York, going to parks etc. We live 20-25 minutes to the city centre Ottawa. There are a ton of outdoor activities and fun things to experience in this city. We live close to the bus system and restaurants etc!
More ⇩

Job Description

Just looking for someone to watch my youngest a few days a week so I can work, help around the house or with kids to keep the days flowing smooth. Someone who will engage with the loss, come up with creative playtime activities and crafts. Someone who will join our family and also your own time to experience a new country
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physiotherapist / Physiotherapist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 month old son
3 year old son
5 year old daughter

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 CAD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Can discuss

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We just finished our basement area; it has a large bedroom and closet, lots of light, a sitting area with couches and tv, wifi, and the bathroom down there is also just getting finished.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »